Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Culnan Insurance Agency, LLC.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Culnan Insurance Agency, LLC, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Carly M. Baker

Carly M. Baker

Commercial Lines CSR

cbaker@culnanagency.com
518-326-1191

Dawn Caiazza

Dawn Caiazza

Personal Lines CSR

dcaiazza@culnanagency.com
518-326-1191

Mikayla Culnan

Mikayla Culnan

Marketing

518-326-1191

Sean J. Culnan

Sean J. Culnan

Owner

sculnan@culnanagency.com
518-326-1191

Jarrad Gundlach

Jarrad Gundlach

Producer

jgundlach@culnanagency.com
518-326-1191

Dana M. Thornton

Dana M. Thornton

Office Manager

dliebig@culnanagency.com
518-326-1191

Kassia Vega

Kassia Vega

Personal Lines CSR

kvega@culnanagency.com
518-686-7494

Vicki A. Vince

Vicki A. Vince

Agent

vvince@culnanagency.com
518-686-7494

Culnan Insurance Agency, LLC is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.